Home Page

Holiday List

GREENWOOD HOUSE ASSESSMENT CENTRE

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2017 – 2018

Autumn/Winter Term

Term begins Friday 1st September 2017

Term ends Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Hallowe’en Break

Monday 30th October –

Friday 3rd November

(5 school days)

 

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 21st December –

Tuesday 2nd January

(9 school days)

 

Spring Term

Term begins Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term ends Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Mid-Term break

Monday 12th February –

Friday 16th February

(5 school days – including Exceptional Closures 12th/13th Feb)

 

Easter Break

Monday 26th March –

Friday 6th April

(10 school days – including Exceptional closures 26th-28th Mar)

 

Summer Term

Term begins Monday 9th April 2018

Term ends Friday 29th June 2018

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018